The school of engineering admits students for the following courses:

1. Department of Agriculture Technology

  • Diploma in Agriculture Technology 
  • Certificate in Agriculture Technology 

2. Department of Electrical Engineering

  • Diploma in Electrical/Electronic Engineering 
  • Certificate in Electrical/Electronic

3. Department of Mechanical Engineering

  • Diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  • Certificate in Welding and Fabrication
  • Certificate in Motor Vehicle Mechanics Work